Paris disaster map

For the visual assignment I created a map of my eventful day In paris that I had over the Xmas holidays. I Found it really fun matching the location to the image and what happened there and it is something that I think I would again on my next big day out. The link below will take you to my day out.

https://uploads.knightlab.com/storymapjs/5d88ea93ab8adf5ce950dca0e65138b0/the-longest-walk-in-paris/index.html

For a bit of context I spent 8 days over Xmas with my Boyfriends family, including his sister, his dad and his dads new girlfriend, in paris and we spent most of our time as Disneyland however on this day we took the train into central paris and it was not fun in the slightest.

I hope you find the map slightly funny and get some enjoyment out of it because I certainly didnt.

 

4 1/2 visual

Leave a comment