A part of me

For this Video Assignment I chose to create a vlog as its something I love making however I never feel like I get round to recording one. I chose a fun day where I knew I would be doing a lot of stuff and there would be a few other people with me. On the day I recorded I was in Lincoln at my friends house and it was the first time visiting there new home. We were going to a club event were a guy from love island was doing a personal appearance and our aim was to meet him because we are WAY into reality TV.

I found it quite hard to record at first  as I kept forgetting so it’s really only part of my day and the amount of content is pretty small but I still like it and think its a good Vlog. I edited it using iMovie and it took my around an hour to edit it down and get it to the idea I had in my head.

I hope you enjoy watching my day in Lincoln!

Leave a comment